Latest Updates
Show All Articles
   News Release      Publications   
   AIP      Aeronautical Circular

 

 
The 2014 Security Exercise on the theme of "bomb threat" was carried out from 09 to 10 October 2014 to simulate the occurrence of the said emergency and to test the capacity of the airport in dealing with the incident.
"The Cooperation Agreement on the airworthiness of aviation refueling operations between the Civil Aviation Administration of China and the Civil Aviation Authority of Macao SAR" was inked in Macao on 19 September 2014, of which the mainland expert will provide technical assistance to Macao on the respective work.
AACM attended the 2nd Workshop on Underwater Search of Flight Recorders which was convened at Singapore Aviation Academy from 30 - 31 July 2014 to train staff with skills on the sea search and recovery of flight recorders.
The Civil Aviation Authority of Macao SAR granted the aerodrome certificate to the Administration of Airports, Ltd. on 22 July 2014, a new certificate granted to Macau International Airport after the effective implementation of Administrative Regulation No. 18/2012.
Delegations of Macao and the Philippines met on 17 and 18 June 2014 in Macao for air talks and eventually inked a new Memorandum of Understanding to increase the Manila capacity.
<<  1  2  3  4  5  >>
 
 
Performance PledgeUseful LinksDiscovering AviationFAQContact Us/OpinionsRecruitment

最新資料
查看全部
   新聞稿      刊  物   
   航行資料匯編      航空通告

 

 
民航局邀請了Baines Simmons的導師於2014年11月20至24日來澳向學員提供一連三天的「高效維修事件調查」培訓,旨在向學員教授如何進行有效的調查從而實施成功的干預措施,以提高安全性及減低重工成本。
澳門國際機場於10月9日深夜至10日凌晨期間進行年度的保安演習,以炸彈恐嚇為主題模擬機場在發生該類突發事件時的應變能力。
“中國民用航空局與澳門特別行政區民航局關於航空燃油供應適航管理的合作協儀” 於2014年9月19日在本澳簽署,內地專家將向本澳提供在航油供應適航管理的技術協助。
民航局於2014年7月30日及31日參與了在新加坡航空學院舉行的「第二次水底搜索飛行記錄器工作坊」,讓本澳與會同事接受在海裏搜索和復原飛行記錄器的相關培訓。
民航局於2014年7月22日按照第18/2012號行政法規 – 「機場合格審定」向機場管理有限公司頒發新的機場許可證。
<<  1  2  3  4  5  >>